Please note we have a cancellation policy and an active waiting list. This cancellation policy supports us in offering cancelled appointment times to other clients with adequate notice.
As a client of The Relationship Room, you (and your partner, if applicable) will be notified about your upcoming appointment 72 hours in advance via text message. Please confirm/cancel following the text prompts. Once you have confirmed your appointment, it will be locked in and considered yours.
If you are unable to attend your appointment, please allow at least 24 hours to provide notice of cancellation. This allows another client on the waiting list to fill your spot. You can cancel your appointment by replying ‘No’ to the automatic text reminder, calling us on (02) 9555 9115 or sending an email to email@example.com.
If you cancel within 24 hours of the appointment time, you will be charged the full fee.
All cancellation fees must be paid before your next appointment at The Relationship Room.
We kindly ask you to remember that a missed appointment not only impacts yourself and the therapist, but also other clients waiting patiently for an appointment time. We do not like charging cancellation fees, so we please ask that you give us adequate notice.